Board of Directors

UpdatedTuesday October 20, 2020 byShawn Ford.

Board of Directors:  
Executive Board:  
Ian Anderson   President
Stacey Ford     Vice President
Shawn Ford Treasurer
Brian Olson Athletic Director
Cathy Hester Secretary/Registration Director
Meagan Heuschel Cheer Director
General Board:  
Daniela Anderson Merchandise Director
Holly Churchfield Registration Director
Xavier Rivers Field Coordinator
Christina Smith Equipment Director
Nate Sundita Sponsorship / Fundraising Director
Scott Harris General Board / Game Day Support